Notice of upcoming website outage Friday, December 14th - 5:00pm until Saturday, December 15th - 5:00pm. For more information, click here.


Independent commissioners are members of one or more of three board committees:

Governance Committee

George C. Glover, Jr., Committee Chair
Audrey T. Ho, Commissioner
Suzanne K Wiltshire, Commissioner

Audit Committee

Suzanne K. Wiltshire, Committee Chair
George C. Glover, Jr., Commissioner
Gordon L. Holloway, Commissioner

Human Resources Committee

Judith Downes, Committee Chair
Audrey T. Ho, Commissioner
Gordon L. Holloway, Commissioner

Each committee chair presides over committee meetings and is responsible for ensuring that the committee works efficiently and effectively. The committee chair, in consultation with the committee, determines the agenda, frequency and length of committee meetings. The audit committee members are financially literate.